## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Election of Parish Councillors for Claxton Parish on 04 May 2023

I, Trevor Holden, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Claxton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
GIDLOW Adrian Roger	Grey Gables The Street Claxton NR14 7AS	
HAMBLIN David John	Chapel Cottage Folly Lane Claxton Norwich NR14 7AX	
HARWOOD Jocelyn Mary	The Folly The Street Claxton Norfolk NR14 7AS	
MUSSELL Andrew Joseph Derek	11 The Warren Claxton NR14 7AT	
WALLIS-GARCIA Sue	address in (South Norfolk)	

Dated: 05 April 2023 Trevor Holden Returning Officer