Daily Archives: 26 May 2016

Minutes of Parish Council Annual Meeting, 18 May 2016

In attendance: Mrs Pat Clare (Chair, presiding), Mrs Mary Button, Mr David Hamblin, Mr Jason Cantrill and Mr Richard White (Councillors) and Mr Mike Balmer (Clerk). Also attending: 3 Parishioners and (briefly) County Councillor Barry Stone. 16.33 Approved absences – … Continue reading

Posted in 2016 Minutes, Parish Council Minutes | Leave a comment