Monthly Archives: May 2014

Minutes of Parish Council Annual Meeting, 14 May 2014

In attendance: Mrs Pat Clare (Chair, presiding), Mr Paul Wright, Mrs Mary Button and Mr David Hamblin (Councillors) and Mr Mike Balmer (Clerk). Apologies: Mr Adrian Gunson (County Councillor). Absent: Mr Derek Blake (District Councillor). Also attending: 8 Parishioners.

Posted in 2014 Minutes | Leave a comment