Monthly Archives: October 2011


Loddon traders set up a local exchange trading system (LETS). It has its own web site where local people can trade online without exchanging money.  See tel 01508 520620

Posted in Village Organisations & Facilities | Leave a comment

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting, 21 September 2011

In attendance: Mrs P. Clare (Chair), Mrs M. Button, Mr A. Ives, and Mr. B Ansell (Clerk).   Also attending Mr. A. Gunson (County Councillor) & 7 parishioners.   Apologies Ms M. Comley, Mr P. Wright, Mr D. Blake (District Councillor).

Posted in 2011 Minutes | Leave a comment